Cruise Ship Schedule

Schedule – 2017

Nov-17 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
22-Nov Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
27-Nov Mon Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
28-Nov Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival
30-Nov Thu Emerald Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
Dec-17 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
4-Dec Mon Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
4-Dec Mon Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
13-Dec Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
14-Dec Thu Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
19-Dec Tue Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,348 Norwegian
20-Dec Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
23-Dec Sat Oosterdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
26-Dec Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival
26-Dec Tue Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,348 Norwegian
27-Dec Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
30-Dec Sat Oosterdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL

Schedule – 2018

Jan-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
2-Jan Tue Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,348 NCL
3-Jan Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
3-Jan Wed Seven Seas Navigator 8:00 AM 4:00 PM 490 Regent
6-Jan Sat Oosterdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
8-Jan Mon Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
9-Jan Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival
10-Jan Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
13-Jan Sat Oosterdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
17-Jan Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
18-Jan Thu Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
21-Jan Sun Amadea 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 624 Phoenix
24-Jan Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
30-Jan Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
31-Jan Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
Feb-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
6-Feb Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
7-Feb Wed Oosterdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
7-Feb Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
11-Feb Sun Azamara Quest 7:30 AM 3:30 PM 690 Azamara
12-Feb Mon Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
13-Feb Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
14-Feb Wed Oosterdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
14-Feb Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
22-Feb Thu Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
27-Feb Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
28-Feb Wed Oosterdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
Mar-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
6-Mar Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
7-Mar Wed Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,348 NCL
7-Mar Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
13-Mar Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
15-Mar Thu Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,348 NCL
19-Mar Mon Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
22-Mar Thu Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,348 NCL
27-Mar Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
29-Mar Thu Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,348 NCL
Apr-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
3-Apr Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
5-Apr Thu Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,348 NCL
10-Apr Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
11-Apr Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
24-Apr Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
May-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
1-May Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
1-May Tue Seven Seas Mariner 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 700 Regent
8-May Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
22-May Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
29-May Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
29-May Tue Seven Seas Navigator 8:00 AM 4:00 PM 490 Regent
Jun-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
5-Jun Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
19-Jun Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
26-Jun Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
Jul-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
3-Jul Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
17-Jul Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
24-Jul Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
31-Jul Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
Aug-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
14-Aug Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
21-Aug Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
Sep-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
11-Sep Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
18-Sep Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
25-Sep Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
Oct-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
9-Oct Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
10-Oct Wed Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 4:45 PM 2,713 Disney
10-Oct Wed Norwegian Bliss 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 4,004 NCL
16-Oct Tue Star Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
17-Oct Wed Norwegian Bliss 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 4,004 NCL
20-Oct Sat Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
24-Oct Wed Eurodam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL
24-Oct Wed Norwegian Bliss 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 4,004 NCL
30-Oct Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
30-Oct Tue Ruby Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 3,080 Princess
31-Oct Wed Norwegian Bliss 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 4,004 NCL
Nov-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
6-Nov Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
7-Nov Wed Eurodam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL
14-Nov Wed Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
20-Nov Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
20-Nov Tue Ruby Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 3,080 Princess
27-Nov Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
27-Nov Tue Ruby Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 3,080 Princess
Dec-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
4-Dec Tue Eurodam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL
4-Dec Tue Ruby Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 3,080 Princess
9-Dec Sun Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
11-Dec Tue Ruby Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 3,080 Princess
12-Dec Wed Eurodam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL
16-Dec Sun Crystal Serenity 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 1,080 Crystal
18-Dec Tue Carnival Splendor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
18-Dec Tue Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,348 NCL
18-Dec Tue Ruby Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 3,080 Princess
19-Dec Wed Eurodam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL
19-Dec Wed Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess
25-Dec Tue Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,348 NCL
25-Dec Tue Ruby Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 3,080 Princess
27-Dec Thu Eurodam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL